Recordings / Jazzy Brass for the Holidays


  1. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  2. Go Tell It To The Mountain
  3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Away In A Manger (Medley)
  6. Frosty The Snowman
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Deck The Halls
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. We Three Kings
  12. Good King Wenceslas-Cool King Wenceslas
  13. The Little Drummer Boy
  14. O Holy Night


Eddie Allen - trumpet (leader)
Cecil Bridgewater - trumpet
W. Marshall Sealy - french horn
Clark Gayton - trombone
Kenny Davis - bass
Carl Allen - drums & glockenspiel

All compositions arranged by Eddie Allen


Contact Eddie


COPYRIGHT 2015 - Eddie Allen
website by Origin Web Design